I love you baby - Sofijah

I love you baby you are my angel from the love sky.
I always love you and you always gonna be mine.
I always love you and i'm always gonna be there for you.
You are my everythink and every word i'm say is true.
I'm always happy when i am with you my lovely baby.
I promes you are in my heart and you are here to stay.
I've never felt this way before, It's like you open up a door,
to another life, no one else can love you more then i do.
I promes my hole life is aboute you and me.
I try to make you lucky i hope that you se.
Every morning every night i wanna hold you tight.
You are a star in the dark and you shining so bright.
You are the winner of my heart, never break it apart.
There is no one else like you, you are the only one who understands.
Thats why you are the one and thats why i love you man.
Pleas never leav me, pleas never go away.
Cause i love you, more than words can say.
I love you baby. I love you baby.
I love you baby you are my angel from the love sky.
I always love you and you always gona be mine.



Så vacker.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0