I'm done

I wasn't looking for this. What is this? I don't know.
You know I was doing just fine. By myself. On my own.
Tell me how to Stop these feelings.

I don't wanna fall in love. Just wanna have a little fun.
Then you came and swift me up. And now I'm done, so done.
Fallen madly deeply I Surprised myself enough to find
That what's began Is love And now I'm done, so done.
I'm done. Yeah

I can't imagine right now. Standing here. Without you.
To think that I tried to ignore. What I felt. What I knew .
I could never. Stop these feelings.

I don't wanna fall in love. Just wanna have a little fun.
Then you came and swift me up. And now I'm done, so done.
Fallen madly deeply I Surprised myself enough to find.
That what's began. Is love. And now I'm done, so done.
I'm done. Yeah.

Thank you for not letting go. When I said let me go.
Thank you for timing. Thank your finding.
Thank you for not believing me. Baby when I said,

I don't wanna fall in love. Just wanna have a little fun.
Then you came and swift me up. And now I'm done, so done.
Fallen madly deeply I Surprised myself enough to find.
That what's began. Is love. And now I'm done, so done.
I'm done. Yeah.

I wasn't looking for this. And now I'm done. I'm done.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0