gammaaaaaal dikt

When you saw me smile,
you thought I was happy.
When you saw me laugh,
you thought I had fun.
But the most of the times,
I was sad and wondered.
If you ever could love me
and be by my side.

When you see me today,
I'm smiling.
When you see me today,
I always laugh.
But you think that I fake it,
that I just want to cry.
You so wrong baby.
I'm really happy!
Happy that someone love me
and always stay by my side.

When I see you smile,
I know that you fake it.
When I see you laugh,
I know that you want to cry.
You just fake it,
so nobody can se you feelings.
And your feelings are down,
Cause I'm not yours!



Gammal dikt som jag skrev på Engelskan i sjuan.
Duktig? Bättre än vad jag hade kunnat nu iallafall.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0