HAHA... vilket skämt...

Hello
Hello, baby you called , I can't hear a thing
I have got no service in the club you say, say
Wa-wa-what did you say?
Huh? You're breaking up on me
Sorry I cannot hear you
I'm kinda busy, K-kinda busy, K-kinda busy
Sorry I cannot hear you, I'm kinda busy

....

Not that I don't like you: I'm just at a party
And I am sick and tired of my phone ri-ringing
Sometimes I feel like I live in Grand Central Station
Tonight I'm not takin no calls 'cause I'll be dancin'
'Cause I'll be dancin'
'Cause I'll be dancin'

Tonight I'm not takin' no calls 'cause I'll be dancin!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

Frågestund :) vore kul om du kolla in en snabbis med nån/några roliga frågor :) <33

2010-04-08 @ 14:45:09
URL: http://hannahmelin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Skämt?

2010-04-09 @ 21:28:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0